|  Driving Directions        

Ministry of Music

Sanctuary Choir, Early Worship Choir, Young Musicians, Cherbub Choir, Music Makers

Sanctuary Choir:

Sunnie Gail Ballou, Director of Music
Susan Bailey, Choral Director


Ginger Donaldson
Cathy Gainey
Anne Gilbert
Jenne Howard
Jeannie Kraus
Kim Krohn
Sandi McNeill
Jerri Oehler
Lucia Stanley
Candi Stewart
Kathe Storholt


Carolyn Evans
Mary Fournier
Elaine Hompesch
Catherine Pullen
Faye Tunnell


Devon Donaldson
Claude Fournier
Jack McFadden


Dave Aandergg
Tim Havlicek
Bill Garrett
Richard Stanley
Ken Yearick
The Sanctuary Choir rehearses in Thursday nights at 7:00 PM, September through the end of June. We also gather 30 minutes before worship on Sunday to prepare our hearts and minds and voices for worship.

Cherub Choir

Kim Krohn and Anna Seagrave: Leaders

The Cherub Choir is comprised of children from 3 years old to 1st grade. They meet in the Art Room on Wednesday nights from 5:15 pm to 6:00 pm.

Music Makers

Mary Jane Rogers, Jerry White, and Jane Venters: Directors

The Music Makers is comprised of youth from 2nd grade to 5th grade. They meet in the Choir Room on Wednesday nights from 5:15 pm to 6:00 pm.